When do CAT exams take place

Exams and exam preparation

A1 exam German
Wed., 03/10/2021 12:30 p.m.
Wed., 03/10/2021 12:30 p.m. BoeblingenA1 exam German
Wed., 04/21/2021 12:30 p.m.
Wed., 04/21/2021 12:30 p.m. BoeblingenA1 exam German
Sat., May 22nd, 2021 9:00 a.m.
Sat., May 22nd, 2021 9:00 a.m. BoeblingenA1 exam German
Sat., 06/26/2021 9:00 a.m.
Sat., 06/26/2021 9:00 a.m. BoeblingenA1 exam German
Sat., 07/24/2021 9:00 a.m.
Sat., 07/24/2021 9:00 a.m. BoeblingenGerman test for immigrants (DTZ)
Sat., 04/10/2021 9:00 a.m.
Sat., 04/10/2021 9:00 a.m. BoeblingenGerman test for immigrants (DTZ)
Sat., 03.07.2021 9:00 a.m.
Sat., 03.07.2021 9:00 a.m. BoeblingenGerman test for immigrants (DTZ)
Sat., 07/31/2021 9:00 a.m.
Sat., 07/31/2021 9:00 a.m. BoeblingenNaturalization test
Mon., March 8th, 2021 5:30 p.m.
Mon., March 8th, 2021 5:30 p.m. BoeblingenNaturalization test
Mon., March 8th, 2021 7:00 p.m.
Mon., March 8th, 2021 7:00 p.m. BoeblingenNaturalization test
Mon., April 12th, 2021 6:00 p.m.
Mon., April 12th, 2021 6:00 p.m. BoeblingenNaturalization test
Mon., April 12th, 2021 7:30 p.m.
Mon., April 12th, 2021 7:30 p.m. BoeblingenNaturalization test
Mon., May 10th, 2021 6:00 p.m.
Mon., May 10th, 2021 6:00 p.m. BoeblingenNaturalization test
Mon., May 10th, 2021 7:30 p.m.
Mon., May 10th, 2021 7:30 p.m. BoeblingenNaturalization test
Mon., 14.06.2021 6:00 p.m.
Mon., 14.06.2021 6:00 p.m. BoeblingenNaturalization test
Mon., 14.06.2021 7:30 p.m.
Mon., 14.06.2021 7:30 p.m. BoeblingenNaturalization test
Mon., 07/19/2021 6:00 p.m.
Mon., 07/19/2021 6:00 p.m. BoeblingenNaturalization test
Mon., 07/19/2021 7:30 p.m.
Mon., 07/19/2021 7:30 p.m. Boeblingen"Living in Germany" (LiD)
Thursday, May 20th, 2021 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 20, 2021 12:00 p.m. Boeblingen"Living in Germany" (LiD)
Thursday, May 20th, 2021 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 20th, 2021 12:00 p.m. Sindelfingen